Make your own free website on Tripod.com

<BGSOUND src="whats-up.wav" WIDTH=2 HEIGHT=1 autostart=true>

FAMILY E-MAIL ADDRESSES
Updated June 16, 2004


Carolyn Allen carallen2003@yahoo.ca Fax 867-390-2244

Dennis & Tammy Allen dennis.allen@sympatico.ca

Fred Allen  fallen@sympatico.ca

Leanne Allen leanneallen@shaw.ca

Leslie Allen zacarrie@hotmail.com

Patricia Allen steve.bennett2@sympatico.ca

Roslyn Allen roz123@telus.net

Susan Allen allens@HHSC.CA

Tom & Sue Allen teallen@sympatico.ca

Doug & Linda Schneider d.schneider@sk.sympatico.ca

Eleanore Reynaud eleanore@jacsport.com

Jan Diederichs JAN.DIEDERICHS@usask.ca

Leah Ladouceur littleleah1@hotmail.com

Linda Schneider Linda.Schneider@Saskatoon.cu.sk.ca

Mike Lane michael@careerstart.ca


 

1998[Notepad}  
Made in Canada - eh!?